2017

2017

In 2017, Sabine Mersch establishes THE PRIVACY OFFICE since she was well-aware of the data protection issues and thus became an expert in the field. This company is the result of a partnership between her consulting firm and an IT company. THE PRIVACY OFFICE aims at supporting companies and institutions in their efforts to integrate […]

In 2017, Sabine Mersch establishes THE PRIVACY OFFICE since she was well-aware of the data protection issues and thus became an expert in the field. This company is the result of a partnership between her consulting firm and an IT company. THE PRIVACY OFFICE aims at supporting companies and institutions in their efforts to integrate GDPR standards and regulations.

Sabine Mersch takes the Belgian company over on her own and a second entity in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg bearing the same name. THE PRIVACY OFFICE Belgium starts its operations with 5 people on board. THE PRIVACY OFFICE Luxembourg counts three people.

From 2017 to 2019, the main activity of both organisations is to provide legal and IT consulting services in the GDPR field. They are active on the European market, particularly in Belgium, Luxembourg, Sweden, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, Spain and Italy.

Back

2017

2017

En 2017, consciente des enjeux et devenue experte en protection des données, Sabine Mersch crée THE PRIVACY OFFICE. Cette société est le fruit de la concrétisation d’un partenariat entre son bureau de consultance et une société informatique. THE PRIVACY OFFICE a pour objectif l’accompagnement des entreprises et des institutions dans l’intégration des normes et règles […]

En 2017, consciente des enjeux et devenue experte en protection des données, Sabine Mersch crée THE PRIVACY OFFICE. Cette société est le fruit de la concrétisation d’un partenariat entre son bureau de consultance et une société informatique. THE PRIVACY OFFICE a pour objectif l’accompagnement des entreprises et des institutions dans l’intégration des normes et règles RGPD.

Sabine Mersch reprend seule la société belge et une seconde structure au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg qui porte le même nom. THE PRIVACY OFFICE Belgique démarre ses activités avec 5 personnes à son bord, THE PRIVACY OFFICE Luxembourg en compte trois.

De 2017 à 2019, les deux structures ont pour activité principale la consultance dans le domaine du RGPD au niveau légal et informatique. Elles sont actives sur le marché européen et, plus particulièrement, en Belgique, au Luxembourg, en Suède, en Suisse, en Grande-Bretagne, en Espagne et en Italie

Retour